Piece for mezzosopran, contrabass, harp, percussion, 1 Computer + 4 Speakers

sheet of music


Partitur partitur.ps partitur.pdf
Computer computer.ps computer.pdf
mezzosopran mezzosopran.ps mezzosopran.pdf
harp harp.ps harp.pdf
contrabass contrabass.ps contrabass.pdf
percussion percussion.ps percussion.pdf

Bugs: On the score the title "konzert VI" is wrong should be "Konzert IV"


Archive with patches and partiturs as tar.gz

composer: winfried Ritsch 1998

mfg winfried ritsch